How to Watch The St. John’s Red Storm Live Without Cable

St. John’s Red Storm

You can stream The St. John’s Red Storm college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

New York City, NY

St. John’s Red Storm - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the New York City, NY area. It has 11 of St. John’s Red Storm games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games
11 
games

games

games
11 
games

games
v. Oregon St
Thu, Nov 23 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UCF
Sun, Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Grand Canyon
Tue, Dec 5 at 11:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona State
Fri, Dec 8 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. State Joseph’s
Wed, Dec 20 at 4:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Seton Hall
Sun, Dec 31 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Creighton
Wed, Jan 3 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Xavier
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Georgetown
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Butler
Sat, Jan 27 at 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Villanova
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. DePaul
Wed, Feb 14 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Marquette
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:30 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎