How to Watch The South Carolina Gamecocks Live Without Cable

South Carolina Gamecocks

You can stream The South Carolina Gamecocks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Charlotte, NC

South Carolina Gamecocks - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Charlotte, NC area. It has 24 of South Carolina Gamecocks games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
24 
games

games
24 
games

games
24 
games

games

games
24 
games

game
24 
games

games
24 
games

games
24 
games

games

games
24 
games

game
v. Wofford
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
WMYA ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Western Michigan
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Illinois State
Thu, Nov 16 at 11:30 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UTEP
Fri, Nov 17 at 10:30 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Western Michigan
Sun, Nov 19 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. FIU
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Temple
Thu, Nov 30 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Massachusetts
Sat, Dec 2 at 2:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wyoming
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Coastal Carolina
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Limestone
Wed, Dec 27 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ole Miss
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Missouri
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:45 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kentucky
Tue, Jan 16 at 9:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tennessee
Sat, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Florida
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 27 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Mississippi State
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Florida
Sat, Feb 10 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Tennessee
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Auburn
Sat, Feb 17 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Georgia
Wed, Feb 21 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Mississippi State
Sat, Feb 24 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ LSU
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Auburn
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎

Greenville-Spartanburg, SC

South Carolina Gamecocks - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend YouTube TV for viewers in the Greenville-Spartanburg, SC area. It has 24 of South Carolina Gamecocks games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
23 
games

game
23 
games

games
23 
games

games

games
24 
games

game
23 
games

game
23 
games

games
23 
games

games

games
24 
games

game
v. Wofford
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
WMYA ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Western Michigan
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Illinois State
Thu, Nov 16 at 11:30 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UTEP
Fri, Nov 17 at 10:30 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Western Michigan
Sun, Nov 19 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. FIU
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Temple
Thu, Nov 30 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Massachusetts
Sat, Dec 2 at 2:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wyoming
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Coastal Carolina
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Limestone
Wed, Dec 27 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ole Miss
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Missouri
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:45 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kentucky
Tue, Jan 16 at 9:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tennessee
Sat, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Florida
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 27 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Mississippi State
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Florida
Sat, Feb 10 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Tennessee
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Auburn
Sat, Feb 17 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Georgia
Wed, Feb 21 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Mississippi State
Sat, Feb 24 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ LSU
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Auburn
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎