How to Watch The Seton Hall Pirates Live Without Cable

You can stream The Seton Hall Pirates college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Seton Hall Pirates
New York City, NY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Seton Hall Pirates games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
Fox Channel 5 (WNYW)
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
Fox-
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
TBS
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Seton Hall Pirates Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fairleigh Dickinson
Fri, Nov 10 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Monmouth
Sun, Nov 12 1:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Wed, Nov 15 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
NJIT
Sat, Nov 18 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Rhode Island
Thu, Nov 23 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Fri, Nov 24 10:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas Tech
Thu, Nov 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Louisville
Sun, Dec 3 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
VCU
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
Fox-
St. Peter's
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wagner
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Manhattan
Sat, Dec 23 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Creighton
Thu, Dec 28 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. John's
Sun, Dec 31 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Sat, Jan 6 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Wed, Jan 17 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Xavier
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
Fox-
DePaul
Sun, Jan 28 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Providence
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Villanova
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
Fox-
Marquette
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Georgetown
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Xavier
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
State John's
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 PM
Fox-
Villanova
Wed, Feb 28 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Butler
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
Fox-
Butler
Sat, Mar 3 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
NC State
Thu, Mar 15 4:20 PM
TBS
Kansas
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages