How to Watch The Seton Hall Pirates Live Without Cable

Seton Hall Pirates

You can stream The Seton Hall Pirates college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the New York City, NY area. It has 30 of the remaining Seton Hall Pirates games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the New York City, NY area. It has 23 of the remaining Seton Hall Pirates games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Seton Hall Pirates
30 
games
25 
games
30 
games

games
30 
games

games
23 
games
30 
games
30 
games
25 
games
30 
games

games
30 
games

games
23 
games
30 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Fairleigh Dickinson
Fri, Nov 10 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 - -
@ Monmouth
Sun, Nov 12 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Indiana
Wed, Nov 15 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ NJIT
Sat, Nov 18 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 - -
v. Rhode Island
Thu, Nov 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Vanderbilt
Fri, Nov 24 at 10:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Texas Tech
Thu, Nov 30 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Louisville
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ VCU
Sat, Dec 9 at 3:00 PM
Fox - -
@ St. Peter’s
Tue, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Rutgers
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Wagner
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Manhattan
Sat, Dec 23 at 12:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
@ Creighton
Thu, Dec 28 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ St. John’s
Sun, Dec 31 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Butler
Sat, Jan 6 at 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Creighton
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Xavier
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:30 PM
Fox - -
v. DePaul
Sun, Jan 28 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Providence
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Villanova
Sun, Feb 4 at 12:00 PM
Fox - -
@ Marquette
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Georgetown
Sat, Feb 10 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Xavier
Wed, Feb 14 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ DePaul
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. State John’s
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
Fox - -
@ Villanova
Wed, Feb 28 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Butler
Sat, Mar 3 at 12:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
@ Butler
Sat, Mar 3 at 12:00 PM
Fox - -
@ Butler
Sat, Mar 3 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. NC State
Thu, Mar 15 at 4:20 PM
TBS - -
v. Kansas
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
TBS - -