How to Watch The Saint Louis Billikens Live Without Cable

Saint Louis Billikens

You can stream The Saint Louis Billikens college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

St. Louis, MO

Saint Louis Billikens - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the St. Louis, MO area. It has 6 of Saint Louis Billikens games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games

games

games

games

games

game

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

game

games

games
@ Seattle
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Virginia Tech
Thu, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Providence
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Detroit
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Western Michigan
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Butler
Sat, Dec 2 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Southern Illinois
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Houston
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Murray State
Tue, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon State
Sat, Dec 16 at 9:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Campbell
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:30 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Southeast Missouri
Fri, Dec 22 at 6:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. La Salle
Sat, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Richmond
Sat, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Duquesne
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ VCU
Tue, Jan 23 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Dayton
Sat, Jan 27 at 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. State Joseph’s
Wed, Jan 31 at 6:00 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Fordham
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. State Bonaventure
Wed, Feb 7 at 6:00 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ La Salle
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Richmond
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Dayton
Tue, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ George Washington
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Duquesne
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ St. Bonaventure
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎