How to Watch The Saint Louis Billikens Live Without Cable

You can stream The Saint Louis Billikens college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Saint Louis Billikens
St. Louis, MO

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch some Saint Louis Billikens games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
ESPN2--
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Saint Louis Billikens Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Seattle
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Virginia Tech
Thu, Nov 16 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Providence
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Detroit
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Western Michigan
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Butler
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Southern Illinois
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Houston
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Murray State
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Oregon State
Sat, Dec 16 9:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Campbell
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Southeast Missouri
Fri, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
La Salle
Sat, Dec 30 1:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Richmond
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Duquesne
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
VCU
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Dayton
Sat, Jan 27 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
State Joseph's
Wed, Jan 31 6:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Fordham
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest PLUS-------
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Feb 7 6:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
La Salle
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Richmond
Sat, Feb 17 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-------
Dayton
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
George Washington
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 28 6:00 PM
STADIUM-------
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages