How to Watch The Rutgers Scarlet Knights Live Without Cable

You can stream The Rutgers Scarlet Knights college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rutgers Scarlet Knights
New York City, NY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every Rutgers Scarlet Knights game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Rutgers Scarlet Knights Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Cleveland State
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Florida State
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Minnesota
Sun, Dec 3 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Fordham
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Seton Hall
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan
Sun, Jan 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Nebraska
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Penn State
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Illinois
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Nebraska
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Tue, Feb 13 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Sat, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Illinois
Sun, Feb 25 3:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages