How to Watch The Richmond Spiders Live Without Cable

You can stream The Richmond Spiders college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Richmond Spiders
Richmond-Petersburg, VA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Richmond-Petersburg, VA area.
You'll be able to watch some Richmond Spiders games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TV
CoreHulu Live TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

NBC Sports Washington+
NBC Sports Washington+
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Richmond-Petersburg, VAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
NBC Sports Network-
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Richmond Spiders Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Richmond-Petersburg, VA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Delaware
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Jacksonville State
Mon, Nov 13 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Georgetown
Sat, Nov 25 6:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Vermont
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Old Dominion
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
James Madison
Sun, Dec 10 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Bucknell
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Boston College
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Davidson
Sat, Dec 30 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Fordham
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Saint Louis
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest-------
VCU
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
La Salle
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Duquesne
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Davidson
Sun, Jan 28 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
George Mason
Sat, Feb 3 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
VCU
Wed, Feb 7 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Rhode Island
Tue, Feb 13 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
George Washington
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
STADIUM-------
St. Joseph's
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Massachusetts
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
MASN2-------
George Mason
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM
MASN-------

Live TV Streaming Pages