How to Watch The Richmond Spiders Live Without Cable

Richmond Spiders

You can stream The Richmond Spiders college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Richmond-Petersberg, VA

Richmond Spiders - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Richmond-Petersberg, VA area. It has 8 of Richmond Spiders games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
@ Delaware
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jacksonville State
Mon, Nov 13 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Georgetown
Sat, Nov 25 at 6:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Vermont
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Old Dominion
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ James Madison
Sun, Dec 10 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bucknell
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Boston College
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Davidson
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Fordham
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Saint Louis
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
FOX Sports Midwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. VCU
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ La Salle
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Duquesne
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Davidson
Sun, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ George Mason
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ VCU
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Rhode Island
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington PLUS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. George Washington
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ St. Joseph’s
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Massachusetts
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
MASN2 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. George Mason
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎