How to Watch The Rhode Island Rams Live Without Cable

You can stream The Rhode Island Rams college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Rhode Island Rams
Providence, RI

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Providence, RI area.
You'll be able to watch some Rhode Island Rams games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVGo Big
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 12 (WPRI)
CBS Channel 12 (WPRI)
CBS Channel 12 (WPRI)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Providence, RIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
CBS*--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Rhode Island Rams Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Providence, RI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
UNC Asheville
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Nevada
Mon, Nov 13 11:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Holy Cross
Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
Seton Hall
Thu, Nov 23 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Virginia
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Brown
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
Providence
Sat, Dec 2 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Alabama
Wed, Dec 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
College of Charleston
Sat, Dec 16 4:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
Iona
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
Florida Gulf Coast
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
George Mason
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
La Salle
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
George Washington
Sat, Jan 6 4:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Dayton
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fordham
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
Duquesne
Sat, Jan 27 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Massachusetts
Tue, Jan 30 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
VCU
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Davidson
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Richmond
Tue, Feb 13 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
St. Bonaventure
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
La Salle
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Dayton
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
St. Joseph's
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Davidson
Fri, Mar 2 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Oklahoma
Thu, Mar 15 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Duke
Sat, Mar 17 2:30 PM
CBS*--

Live TV Streaming Pages