How to Watch The Purdue Boilermakers Live Without Cable

Purdue Boilermakers

You can stream The Purdue Boilermakers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area. It has 27 of the remaining Purdue Boilermakers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Purdue Boilermakers
27 
games
17 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
10 
games

games
28 
games

game
27 
games
17 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games
10 
games

games
28 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Chicago State
Sun, Nov 12 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Marquette
Tue, Nov 14 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Tennessee
Wed, Nov 22 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Western Kentucky
Thu, Nov 23 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Arizona
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Louisville
Tue, Nov 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Maryland
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Northwestern
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Valparaiso
Thu, Dec 7 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ IUPUI
Sun, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Butler
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
Fox - - * -
@ Lipscomb
Sat, Dec 30 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Rutgers
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Nebraska
Sat, Jan 6 at 2:15 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Iowa
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Michigan
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Indiana
Sun, Jan 28 at 3:30 PM
Fox - - * -
@ Maryland
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Rutgers
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Ohio State
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Wisconsin
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Penn State
Sun, Feb 18 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Illinois
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Minnesota
Sun, Feb 25 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. CS Fullerton
Fri, Mar 16 at 12:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5 -
v. Butler
Sun, Mar 18 at 12:00 PM
CBS * * - * - -
v. Texas Tech
Fri, Mar 23 at 9:45 PM
TBS - - -