How to Watch The Pittsburgh Panthers Live Without Cable

Pittsburgh Panthers

You can stream The Pittsburgh Panthers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Pittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Panthers - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area. It has 23 of Pittsburgh Panthers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
23 
games

game

games

games
23 
games
16 
games

games
23 
games

games
23 
games

game

games

games
23 
games
16 
games

games
23 
games

games
v. Navy
Fri, Nov 10 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Montana
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UC Santa Barbara
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Penn State
Mon, Nov 20 at 9:30 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oklahoma State
Tue, Nov 21 at 3:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Lehigh
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ High Point
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Duquesne
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Mount State Mary’s
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ West Virginia
Sat, Dec 9 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ McNeese
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Delaware State
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Towson
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Miami
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Louisville
Tue, Jan 2 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Syracuse
Tue, Jan 16 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Duke
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ NC State
Wed, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Syracuse
Sat, Jan 27 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Miami
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. North Carolina
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Louisville
Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston College
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Florida State
Sun, Feb 18 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wake Forest
Wed, Feb 21 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Virginia
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Notre Dame
Wed, Feb 28 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎