How to Watch The Penn State Lions Live Without Cable

You can stream The Penn State Lions college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Penn State Lions
Pittsburgh, PA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Penn State Lions games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVJust Right
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Penn State Lions Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Montana
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Pittsburgh
Mon, Nov 20 9:30 PM
ESPN3---
Texas A&M
Tue, Nov 21 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
NC State
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Iowa
Sat, Dec 2 5:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
George Washington
Sat, Dec 9 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
George Mason
Sun, Dec 17 4:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Rider
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Fri, Jan 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Minnesota
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Rutgers
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Wed, Jan 31 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Wed, Feb 7 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Illinois
Sun, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Thu, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Sun, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Nebraska
Sun, Feb 25 5:15 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Temple
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 17 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Marquette
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Mississippi State
Tue, Mar 27 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Utah
Thu, Mar 29 9:00 PM
ESPN2--

Live TV Streaming Pages