How to Watch The Oregon State Beavers Live Without Cable

Oregon State Beavers

You can stream The Oregon State Beavers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Portland, OR

Oregon State Beavers - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Portland, OR area. It has 19 of Oregon State Beavers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
13 
games
19 
games
10 
games

games
13 
games

games

games
13 
games

games
13 
games
19 
games
10 
games

games
13 
games

games

games
13 
games

games
@ Southern Utah
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wyoming
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Long Beach State
Sat, Nov 18 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Long Beach State
Fri, Nov 24 at 10:30 AM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Marist
Sun, Nov 26 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Loyola Marymount
Sat, Dec 2 at 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Eastern Kentucky
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ UAPB
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jacksonville State
Tue, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Saint Louis
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kent State
Thu, Dec 21 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Colorado
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Utah
Sun, Dec 31 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UCLA
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USC
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sat, Jan 27 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Stanford
Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Sat, Feb 3 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington State
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UCLA
Thu, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. USC
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arizona
Thu, Feb 22 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arizona State
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Washington
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎