How to Watch The Ole Miss Rebels Live Without Cable

Ole Miss Rebels

You can stream The Ole Miss Rebels college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Columbus-Tupelo-West Point, MS area. It has 19 of the remaining Ole Miss Rebels games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Ole Miss Rebels
19 
games

games
19 
games

games
19 
games
19 
games

games
19 
games
19 
games

games
19 
games

games
19 
games
19 
games

games
19 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ UL Lafayette
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Eastern Kentucky
Mon, Nov 13 at 5:30 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Georgia State
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Utah
Mon, Nov 20 at 11:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - -
@ Rice
Wed, Nov 22 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ South Dakota State
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Virginia Tech
Sat, Dec 2 at 1:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Middle Tennessee
Sat, Dec 9 at 5:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ Sam Houston State
Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Illinois State
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ TAMU Corpus Christi
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Bradley
Fri, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ South Carolina
Sun, Dec 31 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Georgia
Wed, Jan 3 at 5:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Mississippi State
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Arkansas
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Alabama
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Texas
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Auburn
Tue, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tennessee
Sat, Feb 3 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Missouri
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. LSU
Sat, Feb 10 at 3:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Arkansas
Tue, Feb 13 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Mississippi State
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Tennessee
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Kentucky
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Vanderbilt
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -