How to Watch The Oklahoma Sooners Live Without Cable

Oklahoma Sooners

You can stream The Oklahoma Sooners college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Oklahoma City, OK

Oklahoma Sooners - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Oklahoma City, OK area. It has 23 of Oklahoma Sooners games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
23 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
23 
games

games
23 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
23 
games

games
@ Omaha
Sun, Nov 12 at 2:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Ball State
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Arkansas
Thu, Nov 23 at 4:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Portland
Fri, Nov 24 at 5:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sun, Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ North Texas
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Oklahoma ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ UTSA
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Oklahoma ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. USC
Fri, Dec 8 at 9:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wichita State
Sat, Dec 16 at 3:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Northwestern State
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Northwestern
Fri, Dec 22 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. TCU
Sat, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oklahoma State
Wed, Jan 3 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. West Virginia
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:15 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Kansas State
Tue, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas
Tue, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Alabama
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Baylor
Tue, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas
Sat, Feb 3 at 5:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ West Virginia
Mon, Feb 5 at 8:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Iowa State
Sat, Feb 10 at 1:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas Tech
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at 11:00 AM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Kansas
Mon, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas State
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Baylor
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Iowa State
Fri, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎

Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM

Oklahoma Sooners - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe, NM area. It has 23 of Oklahoma Sooners games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
23 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
23 
games

games
23 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
23 
games

games
@ Omaha
Sun, Nov 12 at 1:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Ball State
Wed, Nov 15 at 6:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Arkansas
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Portland
Fri, Nov 24 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sun, Nov 26 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ North Texas
Thu, Nov 30 at 6:00 PM
FOX Sports Oklahoma ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ UTSA
Mon, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM
FOX Sports Oklahoma ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. USC
Fri, Dec 8 at 8:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wichita State
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Northwestern State
Tue, Dec 19 at 5:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Northwestern
Fri, Dec 22 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. TCU
Sat, Dec 30 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oklahoma State
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. West Virginia
Sat, Jan 6 at 5:15 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Kansas State
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas
Tue, Jan 23 at 5:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Alabama
Sat, Jan 27 at 12:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Baylor
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ West Virginia
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Iowa State
Sat, Feb 10 at 12:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Texas Tech
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at 10:00 AM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Kansas
Mon, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas State
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Baylor
Tue, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Iowa State
Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎