How to Watch The Oklahoma Sooners Live Without Cable

You can stream The Oklahoma Sooners college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma City, OK

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Oklahoma City, OK area.
You'll be able to watch most Oklahoma Sooners games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOWYouTube TV
CoreJust RightYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
Fox Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OKFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Oklahoma Sooners Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OK
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Omaha
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $55--≥ $50-
Ball State
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
FSN-------
Arkansas
Thu, Nov 23 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Portland
Fri, Nov 24 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Oregon
Sun, Nov 26 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
North Texas
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
UTSA
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ $55-≥ $50---
USC
Fri, Dec 8 9:30 PM
ESPN2--
Wichita State
Sat, Dec 16 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Northwestern State
Tue, Dec 19 6:00 PM
FSN-------
Northwestern
Fri, Dec 22 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
TCU
Sat, Dec 30 1:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma State
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
West Virginia
Sat, Jan 6 6:15 PM
ESPN2--
Kansas State
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas
Tue, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Alabama
Sat, Jan 27 1:15 PM
ESPN--
Baylor
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
ESPN--
West Virginia
Mon, Feb 5 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Iowa State
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas Tech
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas
Sat, Feb 17 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Kansas
Mon, Feb 19 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Baylor
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Fri, Mar 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Rhode Island
Thu, Mar 15 11:00 AM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages