How to Watch The Ohio State Buckeyes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Ohio State Buckeyes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Ohio State Buckeyes
Columbus, OH

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Ohio State Buckeyes game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 10 (WBNS)
CBS Channel 10 (WBNS)
CBS Channel 10 (WBNS)
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
ESPN2--
CBS--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Texas Southern
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Gonzaga
Thu, Nov 23 11:59 PM
ESPN2--
Stanford
Fri, Nov 24 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Butler
Sun, Nov 26 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Clemson
Wed, Nov 29 7:15 PM
ESPN2--
Wisconsin
Sat, Dec 2 5:00 PM
Fox-*
Michigan
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
The Citadel
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
North Carolina
Sat, Dec 23 1:30 PM
CBS--
Miami (OH)
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Iowa
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 7 4:30 PM
CBS--
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 17 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Nebraska
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Penn State
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Illinois
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Purdue
Wed, Feb 7 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Penn State
Thu, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Michigan
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
CBS--
Rutgers
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana
Fri, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
South Dakota State
Thu, Mar 15 3:50 PM
TNT-
Gonzaga
Sat, Mar 17 7:30 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages