How to Watch The Notre Dame Fighting Irish Live Without Cable

You can stream The Notre Dame Fighting Irish college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Indianapolis, IN

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Notre Dame Fighting Irish game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPN--
ACC Network Extra---
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
DePaul
Sat, Nov 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Mount State Mary's
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Chicago State
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Chaminade
Mon, Nov 20 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
LSU
Tue, Nov 21 10:30 PM
ESPN--
Wichita State
Wed, Nov 22 10:30 PM
ESPN2--
Michigan State
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
ESPN--
St. Francis (NY)
Sun, Dec 3 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Ball State
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Delaware
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Indiana
Sat, Dec 16 2:30 PM
Fox-*
Dartmouth
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Southeastern Louisiana
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgia Tech
Sat, Dec 30 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
NC State
Wed, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Syracuse
Sat, Jan 6 3:15 PM
ESPN2--
Louisville
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Clemson
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Sat, Jan 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Duke
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN--
NC State
Sat, Feb 3 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Florida State
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
ESPN--
North Carolina
Mon, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Miami
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 24 3:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Pittsburgh
Wed, Feb 28 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Virginia
Sat, Mar 3 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Hampton
Tue, Mar 13 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Penn State
Sat, Mar 17 12:00 PM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages