How to Watch The Northwestern Wildcats Live Without Cable

You can stream The Northwestern Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Northwestern Wildcats
Chicago, IL

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Northwestern Wildcats game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVJust Right
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN2--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Northwestern Wildcats Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Creighton
Wed, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
La Salle
Sat, Nov 18 1:30 PM
ESPN3---
Texas Tech
Sun, Nov 19 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Georgia Tech
Tue, Nov 28 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Illinois
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Sun, Dec 3 3:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Chicago State
Mon, Dec 11 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Valparaiso
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
DePaul
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oklahoma
Fri, Dec 22 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Brown
Sat, Dec 30 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Tue, Jan 2 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Penn State
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Ohio State
Wed, Jan 17 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Penn State
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Minnesota
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan
Mon, Jan 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Thu, Feb 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan
Tue, Feb 6 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Sat, Feb 10 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Rutgers
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Sat, Feb 17 1:00 PM
Fox-
Maryland
Mon, Feb 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Thu, Feb 22 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Iowa
Sun, Feb 25 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages