How to Watch The Nevada Wolf Pack Live Without Cable

Nevada Wolf Pack

You can stream The Nevada Wolf Pack college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area. It has 21 of the remaining Nevada Wolf Pack games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Nevada Wolf Pack
21 
games
11 
games
19 
games

games
22 
games
11 
games

games
22 
games

game
21 
games
11 
games
19 
games

games
22 
games
11 
games

games
22 
games

game
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Idaho
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
Mountain West Network - - - - - - - - -
@ Rhode Island
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Santa Clara
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
TheW.TV - - - - - - - - -
v. Pacific
Sat, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
TheW.TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Davidson
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - - -
v. Hawaii
Fri, Nov 24 at 10:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-HI - - - - - - - - -
@ Illinois State
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - - -
v. UC Irvine
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
BigWest.TV - - - - - - - - -
v. Texas Tech
Tue, Dec 5 at 5:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
@ TCU
Fri, Dec 8 at 10:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Radford
Sun, Dec 17 at 2:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - - -
@ UC Davis
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - - -
@ Southern Illinois
Fri, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ San Francisco
Sat, Dec 23 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Fresno State
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ New Mexico
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - - -
@ Wyoming
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Air Force
Sat, Jan 6 at 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet - - - - - - - - -
v. San Jose State
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Boise State
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Wyoming
Wed, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Fresno State
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Colorado State
Sat, Feb 3 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ UNLV
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ San Diego State
Sat, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Boise State
Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Utah State
Sat, Feb 17 at 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ San Jose State
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - - -
@ Colorado State
Sun, Feb 25 at 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. UNLV
Wed, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. San Diego State
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Texas
Fri, Mar 16 at 1:20 PM
TBS - - -
@ Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 18 at 3:00 PM
TNT - - -
v. Loyola (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM
CBS * * * - * - -

Live TV Streaming Pages