How to Watch The Nebraska Cornhuskers Live Without Cable

Nebraska Cornhuskers

You can stream The Nebraska Cornhuskers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Omaha, NE

Nebraska Cornhuskers - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Omaha, NE area. It has 25 of Nebraska Cornhuskers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
25 
games
21 
games
23 
games

games
25 
games

games

games
25 
games

games
25 
games
21 
games
23 
games

games
25 
games

games

games
25 
games

games
v. State John’s
Thu, Nov 16 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ North Dakota
Sun, Nov 19 at 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UCF
Thu, Nov 23 at 5:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Marist
Fri, Nov 24 at 6:30 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Long Beach State
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston College
Wed, Nov 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan State
Sun, Dec 3 at 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Minnesota
Tue, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Creighton
Sat, Dec 9 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UTSA
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Northwestern
Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Purdue
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:15 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Illinois
Mon, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Michigan
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Ohio State
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Rutgers
Wed, Jan 24 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Iowa
Sat, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wisconsin
Mon, Jan 29 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Minnesota
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Rutgers
Sat, Feb 10 at 3:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Maryland
Tue, Feb 13 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Illinois
Sun, Feb 18 at 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Indiana
Tue, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Penn State
Sun, Feb 25 at 4:15 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎