How to Watch The NC State Wolfpack Live Without Cable

NC State Wolfpack

You can stream The NC State Wolfpack college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Greensboro-High Point-Winston-Salem, NC

NC State Wolfpack - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Greensboro-High Point-Winston-Salem, NC area. It has 22 of NC State Wolfpack games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
21 
games

game

games

games
22 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
21 
games

game

games

games
22 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
@ VMI
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Charleston Southern
Sun, Nov 12 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Bryant
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Presbyterian
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Northern Iowa
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tennessee
Fri, Nov 24 at 2:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Penn State
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ South Carolina State
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ UMKC
Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UNC Greensboro
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Robert Morris
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Jacksonville
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Clemson
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Notre Dame
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Duke
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wake Forest
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Miami
Sun, Jan 21 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Pittsburgh
Wed, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. North Carolina
Sat, Jan 27 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Notre Dame
Sat, Feb 3 at 12:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Virginia Tech
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ North Carolina
Sat, Feb 10 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Syracuse
Wed, Feb 14 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wake Forest
Sat, Feb 17 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston College
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Florida State
Sun, Feb 25 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Georgia Tech
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Louisville
Sat, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎