How to Watch The North Carolina Central Eagles Live Without Cable

North Carolina Central Eagles

You can stream The North Carolina Central Eagles college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area. It has 6 of the remaining North Carolina Central Eagles games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
North Carolina Central Eagles

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
v. UIC
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. Evansville
Mon, Nov 13 at 12:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. UT Martin
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
OVCDigitalNetwork.com - - - - - - - -
@ Warren-Wilson
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
@ Southern
Sun, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
v. Southeast Missouri
Sun, Nov 26 at 3:00 PM
OVCDigitalNetwork.com - - - - - - - -
@ Christendon
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
@ Southeast Missouri
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
v. Grand Canyon
Mon, Dec 11 at 9:00 PM
YurView-AZ - - - - - - - -
@ McNeese State
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
@ St. Andrews
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
NCCUEaglePride.com - - - - - - - -
v. Delaware State
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:30 PM
DSUHornets.com - - - - - - - -
v. Howard
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
UStream.TV - - - - - - - -
@ Hampton
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Howard
Mon, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Texas Southern
Wed, Mar 14 at 6:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5
@ Xavier
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:15 PM
TBS - -

Live TV Streaming Pages