How to Watch The Montana Grizzlies Live Without Cable

You can stream The Montana Grizzlies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Montana Grizzlies

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Montana Grizzlies games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVfuboTV
Elite $55Sling Orange $20fubo $45
^ Sports Extra $5
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Third Simultaneous Stream until 7/15 (normally $6).

-
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Eleven Sports
-
Eleven Sports
Eleven Sports
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Montana Grizzlies Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Pittsburgh
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Penn State
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Oral Roberts
Mon, Nov 20 8:00 PM
TheW.TV-------
UC Santa Barbara
Tue, Nov 21 8:00 PM
TheW.TV-------
Stanford
Wed, Nov 29 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Georgia State
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
UC Irvine
Tue, Dec 19 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Washington
Fri, Dec 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Northern Arizona
Thu, Dec 28 8:30 PM
NAU-TV-------
Southern Utah
Sat, Dec 30 2:30 PM
Pluto.TV-------
North Dakota
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Northern Colorado
Sat, Jan 6 9:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Montana State
Sat, Jan 20 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Southern Utah
Thu, Jan 25 9:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Northern Arizona
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Northern Colorado
Thu, Feb 1 9:00 PM
Comcast-Colorado-------
North Dakota
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Portland State
Thu, Feb 8 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Sacramento State
Sat, Feb 10 9:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Eastern Washington
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Idaho
Sat, Feb 17 10:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Montana State
Sat, Feb 24 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Weber State
Thu, Mar 1 9:00 PM
SWX Montana-------
Idaho State
Sat, Mar 3 9:00 PM
Pluto.TV-------
Michigan
Thu, Mar 15 9:45 PM
TBS-

Live TV Streaming Pages