How to Watch The Michigan Wolverines Live Without Cable

You can stream The Michigan Wolverines college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Michigan Wolverines
Detroit, MI

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Michigan Wolverines game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
TBS
TBS
TBS
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
TBS
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1-
CBS--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Michigan Wolverines Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Central Michigan
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
LSU
Mon, Nov 20 11:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Chaminade
Tue, Nov 21 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
VCU
Wed, Nov 22 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
UC Riverside
Sun, Nov 26 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
North Carolina
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Indiana
Sat, Dec 2 12:30 PM
CBS--
Ohio State
Mon, Dec 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
CBS--
Texas
Tue, Dec 12 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Detroit
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Alabama A&M
Thu, Dec 21 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Jacksonville
Sat, Dec 30 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Iowa
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Illinois
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Mon, Jan 15 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Thu, Jan 18 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Rutgers
Sun, Jan 21 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Northwestern
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Minnesota
Sat, Feb 3 2:30 PM
Fox-
Northwestern
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 11 1:00 PM
CBS--
Iowa
Wed, Feb 14 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
CBS--
Penn State
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Montana
Thu, Mar 15 9:45 PM
TBS
Houston
Sat, Mar 17 9:30 PM
TBS
Texas A&M
Thu, Mar 22 7:15 PM
TBS
Florida State
Sat, Mar 24 8:30 PM
TBS
Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 31 6:00 PM
TBS
Villanova
Mon, Apr 2 9:00 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages