How to Watch The Michigan Wolverines Live Without Cable

Michigan Wolverines

You can stream The Michigan Wolverines college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Detroit, MI area. It has 33 of the remaining Michigan Wolverines games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Michigan Wolverines
33 
games
17 
games
33 
games

games
33 
games
16 
games
11 
games
33 
games

games
33 
games
17 
games
33 
games

games
33 
games
16 
games
11 
games
33 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Central Michigan
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ LSU
Mon, Nov 20 at 11:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Chaminade
Tue, Nov 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ VCU
Wed, Nov 22 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ UC Riverside
Sun, Nov 26 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. North Carolina
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Indiana
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:30 PM
CBS - - -
v. Ohio State
Mon, Dec 4 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ UCLA
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Texas
Tue, Dec 12 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Detroit
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Alabama A&M
Thu, Dec 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Jacksonville
Sat, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Iowa
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Illinois
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Maryland
Mon, Jan 15 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Nebraska
Thu, Jan 18 at 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Rutgers
Sun, Jan 21 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Purdue
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Northwestern
Mon, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Minnesota
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:30 PM
Fox - - -
v. Northwestern
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Iowa
Wed, Feb 14 at 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Ohio State
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Penn State
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Maryland
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Montana
Thu, Mar 15 at 9:45 PM
TBS - - -
v. Houston
Sat, Mar 17 at 9:30 PM
TBS - - -
@ Texas A&M
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:15 PM
TBS - - -
@ Florida State
Sat, Mar 24 at 8:30 PM
TBS - - -
v. Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM
TBS - - -
@ Villanova
Mon, Apr 2 at 9:00 PM
TBS - - -

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, MI area. It has 32 of the remaining Michigan Wolverines games this season.

Budget Pick

DIRECTV NOW

DIRECTV NOW is a great budget option for viewers in the Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, MI area. It has 29 of the remaining Michigan Wolverines games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Michigan Wolverines
29 
games
13 
games
29 
games

games
32 
games
16 
games
10 
games
33 
games

games
29 
games
13 
games
29 
games

games
32 
games
16 
games
10 
games
33 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Central Michigan
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ LSU
Mon, Nov 20 at 11:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Chaminade
Tue, Nov 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ VCU
Wed, Nov 22 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ UC Riverside
Sun, Nov 26 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. North Carolina
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Indiana
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:30 PM
CBS * * * - - -
v. Ohio State
Mon, Dec 4 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ UCLA
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
v. Texas
Tue, Dec 12 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Detroit
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Alabama A&M
Thu, Dec 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Jacksonville
Sat, Dec 30 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Iowa
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Illinois
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Maryland
Mon, Jan 15 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Nebraska
Thu, Jan 18 at 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Rutgers
Sun, Jan 21 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Purdue
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Northwestern
Mon, Jan 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Minnesota
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:30 PM
Fox - * - * -
v. Northwestern
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
@ Iowa
Wed, Feb 14 at 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Ohio State
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
v. Penn State
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Maryland
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Montana
Thu, Mar 15 at 9:45 PM
TBS - - -
v. Houston
Sat, Mar 17 at 9:30 PM
TBS - - -
@ Texas A&M
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:15 PM
TBS - - -
@ Florida State
Sat, Mar 24 at 8:30 PM
TBS - - -
v. Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM
TBS - - -
@ Villanova
Mon, Apr 2 at 9:00 PM
TBS - - -