How to Watch The Michigan State Spartans Live Without Cable

Michigan State Spartans

You can stream The Michigan State Spartans college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Detroit, MI area. It has 28 of the remaining Michigan State Spartans games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Michigan State Spartans
28 
games
19 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games

games

games
28 
games

games
28 
games
19 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games

games

games
28 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ UNF
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Duke
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Stony Brook
Sun, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. DePaul
Thu, Nov 23 at 11:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Connecticut
Fri, Nov 24 at 11:59 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ North Carolina
Sun, Nov 26 at 8:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Notre Dame
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Nebraska
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Rutgers
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Southern Utah
Sat, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Oakland
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Houston Baptist
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Cleveland State
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Savannah State
Sun, Dec 31 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Maryland
Thu, Jan 4 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Ohio State
Sun, Jan 7 at 4:30 PM
CBS - - -
@ Indiana
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Illinois
Mon, Jan 22 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Maryland
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Penn State
Wed, Jan 31 at 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Iowa
Tue, Feb 6 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Minnesota
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Northwestern
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
Fox - - -
@ Illinois
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 25 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Bucknell
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Syracuse
Sun, Mar 18 at 2:30 PM
CBS - - -

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, MI area. It has 27 of the remaining Michigan State Spartans games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Michigan State Spartans
23 
games
14 
games
23 
games

games
27 
games

games

games
28 
games

games
23 
games
14 
games
23 
games

games
27 
games

games

games
28 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ UNF
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Duke
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Stony Brook
Sun, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. DePaul
Thu, Nov 23 at 11:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Connecticut
Fri, Nov 24 at 11:59 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ North Carolina
Sun, Nov 26 at 8:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Notre Dame
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Nebraska
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Rutgers
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Southern Utah
Sat, Dec 9 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Oakland
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Houston Baptist
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Cleveland State
Fri, Dec 29 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Savannah State
Sun, Dec 31 at 12:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Maryland
Thu, Jan 4 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Ohio State
Sun, Jan 7 at 4:30 PM
CBS * * * - - -
@ Indiana
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Illinois
Mon, Jan 22 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
v. Maryland
Sun, Jan 28 at 1:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
@ Penn State
Wed, Jan 31 at 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Iowa
Tue, Feb 6 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Minnesota
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Northwestern
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
Fox - * - * -
@ Illinois
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 25 at 1:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
v. Bucknell
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
CBS * * * - - -
@ Syracuse
Sun, Mar 18 at 2:30 PM
CBS * * * - - -