How to Watch The Miami Hurricanes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Miami Hurricanes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Miami Hurricanes
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL area.
You'll be able to watch most Miami Hurricanes games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ACC Network Extra---
ESPN--
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Miami Hurricanes Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Gardner-Webb
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Navy
Sun, Nov 12 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Florida A&M
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
UNF
Sat, Nov 25 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Minnesota
Wed, Nov 29 9:15 PM
ESPN2--
Princeton
Sat, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Boston U.
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
George Washington
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Hawaii
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
New Mexico State
Sat, Dec 23 10:00 PM
ESPN2--
Middle Tennessee
Mon, Dec 25 8:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgia Tech
Wed, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Florida State
Sun, Jan 7 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Duke
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN--
NC State
Sun, Jan 21 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Louisville
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Florida State
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Pittsburgh
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Boston College
Sat, Feb 10 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Virginia
Tue, Feb 13 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Syracuse
Sat, Feb 17 12:00 PM
CBS--
Notre Dame
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
North Carolina
Tue, Feb 27 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Loyola (Chicago)
Thu, Mar 15 3:00 PM
truTV-^
$5

Live TV Streaming Pages