How to Watch The Memphis Tigers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Memphis Tigers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Memphis Tigers
Memphis, TN

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Memphis, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Memphis Tigers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN3---
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Memphis Tigers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Alabama
Fri, Nov 10 5:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Little Rock
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
New Orleans
Tue, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Northern Kentucky
Sat, Nov 25 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
UAB
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
Mercer
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
ESPN3---
Samford
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
WLMT-------
Bryant
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Albany
Tue, Dec 12 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Louisville
Sat, Dec 16 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Siena
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
WLMT-------
Loyola (MD)
Sat, Dec 23 11:00 AM
ESPN3---
LSU
Thu, Dec 28 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Cincinnati
Sun, Dec 31 3:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UCF
Wed, Jan 3 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tulsa
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Connecticut
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Tulsa
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
USF
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 3 1:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wichita State
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
UCF
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
SMU
Wed, Feb 14 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tulane
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Houston
Thu, Feb 22 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
USF
Thu, Mar 1 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
East Carolina
Sun, Mar 4 2:00 PM
ESPN3---

Live TV Streaming Pages