How to Watch The Memphis Tigers Live Without Cable

Memphis Tigers

You can stream The Memphis Tigers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Memphis, TN area. It has 25 of the remaining Memphis Tigers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Memphis Tigers
25 
games

games
17 
games

games
25 
games
18 
games

games
25 
games
25 
games

games
17 
games

games
25 
games
18 
games

games
25 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
v. Alabama
Fri, Nov 10 at 5:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Little Rock
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ New Orleans
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Northern Kentucky
Sat, Nov 25 at 5:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. UAB
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ Mercer
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Samford
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
WLMT - - - - - - - -
@ Bryant
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Albany
Tue, Dec 12 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Louisville
Sat, Dec 16 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Siena
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
WLMT - - - - - - - -
@ Loyola (MD)
Sat, Dec 23 at 11:00 AM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ LSU
Thu, Dec 28 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Cincinnati
Sun, Dec 31 at 3:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. UCF
Wed, Jan 3 at 6:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Tulsa
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Connecticut
Tue, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Tulsa
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Cincinnati
Sat, Jan 27 at 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. USF
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:30 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. East Carolina
Sat, Feb 3 at 1:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Wichita State
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ UCF
Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. SMU
Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tulane
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Houston
Thu, Feb 22 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ USF
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ East Carolina
Sun, Mar 4 at 2:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -