How to Watch The Massachusetts Minutemen Live Without Cable

You can stream The Massachusetts Minutemen college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Massachusetts Minutemen
Boston-Manchester, MA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch some Massachusetts Minutemen games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTV
Elitefubo
$60 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Eleven Sports
Eleven Sports
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Massachusetts Minutemen Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Harvard
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 PM
NESN--≥ $50--
Minnesota
Fri, Nov 24 12:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
BYU
Sat, Nov 25 2:30 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
Quinnipiac
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
South Carolina
Sat, Dec 2 2:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Providence
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
Georgia
Sat, Dec 16 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Dec 30 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
George Mason
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
Dayton
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Rhode Island
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Saint Louis
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
La Salle
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Fordham
Sat, Jan 27 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Rhode Island
Tue, Jan 30 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Dayton
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
State Joseph's
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
George Washington
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
VCU
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
George Mason
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
MASN-------
Richmond
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
MASN2-------
Duquesne
Sat, Mar 3 8:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---

Live TV Streaming Pages