How to Watch The Maryland Terrapins Live Without Cable

You can stream The Maryland Terrapins college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Maryland Terrapins
Washington, D.C.

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Maryland Terrapins games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Fox Sports 1-
CBS--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Maryland Terrapins Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Butler
Wed, Nov 15 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Bucknell
Sat, Nov 18 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Jackson State
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
St. Bonaventure
Fri, Nov 24 9:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
New Mexico
Sat, Nov 25 4:00 PM
YouTube.com-------
Syracuse
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Purdue
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Illinois
Sun, Dec 3 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Fairleigh Dickinson
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UMBC
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Penn State
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Thu, Jan 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa
Sun, Jan 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan
Mon, Jan 15 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Minnesota
Thu, Jan 18 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan State
Sun, Jan 28 1:00 PM
CBS--
Purdue
Wed, Jan 31 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM
CBS--
Penn State
Wed, Feb 7 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Nebraska
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Rutgers
Sat, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 PM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages