How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable

You can stream The Louisville Cardinals college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Louisville Cardinals
Louisville, KY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch most Louisville Cardinals games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVJust Right
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ACC Network Extra---
ESPN--
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Louisville Cardinals Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
George Mason
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Omaha
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Southern Illinois
Tue, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
St. Francis (PA)
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Purdue
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Seton Hall
Sun, Dec 3 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Siena
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Indiana
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Bryant
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Memphis
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Albany
Wed, Dec 20 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Grand Canyon
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Kentucky
Fri, Dec 29 1:00 PM
CBS--
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Clemson
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Notre Dame
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Sun, Jan 21 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Miami
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM
ESPN2--
Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 27 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Virginia
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Florida State
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Syracuse
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia Tech
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Pittsburgh
Sun, Feb 11 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
North Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Duke
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 24 1:00 PM
CBS--
Virginia
Thu, Mar 1 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
NC State
Sat, Mar 3 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Northern Kentucky
Tue, Mar 13 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Middle Tennessee
Sun, Mar 18 6:30 PM
ESPN2--
Mississippi State
Tue, Mar 20 9:00 PM
ESPN--

Live TV Streaming Pages