How to Watch The Louisville Cardinals Live Without Cable

Louisville Cardinals

You can stream The Louisville Cardinals college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Louisville, KY area. It has 30 of the remaining Louisville Cardinals games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Louisville, KY area. It has 28 of the remaining Louisville Cardinals games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Louisville Cardinals
30 
games

games
21 
games

games
30 
games
28 
games

games
30 
games

games
30 
games

games
21 
games

games
30 
games
28 
games

games
30 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ George Mason
Sun, Nov 12 at 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ Omaha
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Southern Illinois
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ St. Francis (PA)
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Purdue
Tue, Nov 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Seton Hall
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Siena
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Indiana
Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Bryant
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Memphis
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Albany
Wed, Dec 20 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Grand Canyon
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Kentucky
Fri, Dec 29 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 2 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Clemson
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Notre Dame
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Boston College
Sun, Jan 21 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Miami
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:30 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Wake Forest
Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Virginia
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Florida State
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Syracuse
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Georgia Tech
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Pittsburgh
Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ North Carolina
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:15 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Duke
Wed, Feb 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 24 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Virginia
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. NC State
Sat, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Northern Kentucky
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Middle Tennessee
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:30 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Mississippi State
Tue, Mar 20 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -