How to Watch The La Salle Explorers Live Without Cable

La Salle Explorers

You can stream The La Salle Explorers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area. It has 12 of the remaining La Salle Explorers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
La Salle Explorers
10 
games
10 
games
11 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games
10 
games
10 
games
11 
games

games
12 
games

games

games
12 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ St. Peter’s
Sat, Nov 11 at 3:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Penn
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia - - ≥ $45 - -
@ South Alabama
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Northwestern
Sat, Nov 18 at 2:30 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Boston College
Sun, Nov 19 at 3:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Temple
Sun, Nov 26 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. Towson
Fri, Dec 1 at 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 2 at 9:30 AM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Drexel
Thu, Dec 7 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Villanova
Sun, Dec 10 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Mercer
Sun, Dec 17 at 4:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Bucknell
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
WQMY - - - - - - - -
@ Saint Louis
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Rhode Island
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
YurView-New England - - - - - - - -
@ VCU
Sat, Jan 6 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
@ Fordham
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Richmond
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
@ Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Davidson
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ St. Joseph’s
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. George Washington
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ - - - - - - - -
v. Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest - - - - - - - -
@ St. Bonaventure
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ George Mason
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Rhode Island
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Dayton
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia - - ≥ $45 - -
v. State Joseph’s
Sat, Mar 3 at 2:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -