How to Watch The La Salle Explorers Live Without Cable

You can stream The La Salle Explorers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch La Salle Explorers
Philadelphia, PA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch some La Salle Explorers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network-
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

La Salle Explorers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
St. Peter's
Sat, Nov 11 3:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Penn
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
South Alabama
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Northwestern
Sat, Nov 18 2:30 PM
ESPN3---
Boston College
Sun, Nov 19 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Temple
Sun, Nov 26 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Towson
Fri, Dec 1 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Holy Cross
Sat, Dec 2 9:30 AM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Drexel
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Villanova
Sun, Dec 10 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Mercer
Sun, Dec 17 4:30 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Bucknell
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
WQMY-------
Saint Louis
Sat, Dec 30 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Rhode Island
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
VCU
Sat, Jan 6 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Fordham
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Richmond
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Davidson
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
St. Joseph's
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
George Washington
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest-------
St. Bonaventure
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
George Mason
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Rhode Island
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Dayton
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
State Joseph's
Sat, Mar 3 2:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------

Live TV Streaming Pages