How to Watch The Kentucky Wildcats Live Without Cable

You can stream The Kentucky Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kentucky Wildcats
Louisville, KY

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Louisville, KY area.
You'll be able to watch every Kentucky Wildcats game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
CBS Channel 32 (WLKY)
SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
CBS--
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kentucky Wildcats Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Louisville, KY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Utah Valley
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Vermont
Sun, Nov 12 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Kansas
Tue, Nov 14 9:30 PM
ESPN--
East Tennessee State
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Troy
Mon, Nov 20 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Fort Wayne
Wed, Nov 22 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UIC
Sun, Nov 26 6:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Harvard
Sat, Dec 2 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Monmouth
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Virginia Tech
Sat, Dec 16 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Sat, Dec 23 4:00 PM
CBS--
Louisville
Fri, Dec 29 1:00 PM
CBS--
Georgia
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Wed, Jan 3 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tennessee
Sat, Jan 6 9:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Carolina
Tue, Jan 16 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Florida
Sat, Jan 20 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Mississippi State
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Vanderbilt
Tue, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Missouri
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Tennessee
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Auburn
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
CBS--
Arkansas
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Arkansas
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Ole Miss
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Florida
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
CBS--
Davidson
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
CBS--
Buffalo
Sat, Mar 17 5:00 PM
CBS--
Kansas State
Thu, Mar 22 9:30 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages