How to Watch The Kansas State Wildcats Live Without Cable

Kansas State Wildcats

You can stream The Kansas State Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Topeka, KS area. It has 21 of the remaining Kansas State Wildcats games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Topeka, KS area. It has 19 of the remaining Kansas State Wildcats games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Kansas State Wildcats
21 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
21 
games

games
22 
games

games
23 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ American
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
@ UMKC
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
@ UC Irvine
Fri, Nov 17 at 8:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
@ Northern Arizona
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
v. Arizona State
Thu, Nov 23 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ George Washington
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Oral Roberts
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
v. Vanderbilt
Sun, Dec 3 at 1:30 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ USC Upstate
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
@ Tulsa
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
@ Southeast Missouri
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - - -
v. Washington State
Wed, Dec 20 at 10:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Iowa State
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ West Virginia
Mon, Jan 1 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ TCU
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Baylor
Mon, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Georgia
Sat, Jan 27 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Kansas
Mon, Jan 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. West Virginia
Sat, Feb 3 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Texas
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network - - - - ^ $10 - - - -
@ Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Oklahoma State
Wed, Feb 14 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Iowa State
Sat, Feb 17 at 12:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Texas
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. TCU
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Baylor
Sat, Mar 3 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Creighton
Fri, Mar 16 at 5:45 PM
TNT - - -
@ UMBC
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5 -
v. Kentucky
Thu, Mar 22 at 8:30 PM
CBS * * - - - *
v. Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 24 at 5:00 PM
TBS - - -