How to Watch The Kansas State Wildcats Live Without Cable

You can stream The Kansas State Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Kansas State Wildcats
Topeka, KS

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Topeka, KS area.
You'll be able to watch some Kansas State Wildcats games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TV
CoreHulu Live TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KSFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
Fox Sports 1-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Kansas State Wildcats Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Topeka, KS
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
American
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
UMKC
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
UC Irvine
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Northern Arizona
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Arizona State
Thu, Nov 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
George Washington
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oral Roberts
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Vanderbilt
Sun, Dec 3 1:30 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
USC Upstate
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Tulsa
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Southeast Missouri
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Washington State
Wed, Dec 20 10:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Iowa State
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
West Virginia
Mon, Jan 1 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS-------
Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
TCU
Sat, Jan 20 3:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Baylor
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Georgia
Sat, Jan 27 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kansas
Mon, Jan 29 8:00 PM
ESPN--
West Virginia
Sat, Feb 3 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Texas
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network-------
Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Wed, Feb 14 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Iowa State
Sat, Feb 17 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas
Wed, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
TCU
Tue, Feb 27 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Baylor
Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Creighton
Fri, Mar 16 5:45 PM
TNT
UMBC
Sun, Mar 18 6:30 PM
truTV^
$5
Kentucky
Thu, Mar 22 8:30 PM
CBS**--*
Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 24 5:00 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages