How to Watch The Kansas Jayhawks Live Without Cable

Kansas Jayhawks

You can stream The Kansas Jayhawks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

Hulu Live TV

We recommend Hulu Live TV for viewers in the Topeka, KS area. It has 31 of the remaining Kansas Jayhawks games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Topeka, KS area. It has 26 of the remaining Kansas Jayhawks games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Kansas Jayhawks
27 
games

game
31 
games

games
31 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games

games
27 
games

game
31 
games

games
31 
games
26 
games

games
27 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Tennessee State
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Kentucky
Tue, Nov 14 at 8:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ South Dakota State
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Texas Southern
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Oakland
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Toledo
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
v. Syracuse
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Washington
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Arizona State
Sun, Dec 10 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Nebraska
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Omaha
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Stanford
Thu, Dec 21 at 10:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Texas
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Texas Tech
Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. TCU
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:15 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. West Virginia
Mon, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Baylor
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 27 at 3:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Kansas State
Mon, Jan 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 3 at 11:00 AM
CBS * * - - - *
@ TCU
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Baylor
Sat, Feb 10 at 1:00 PM
CBS * * - - - *
v. Iowa State
Tue, Feb 13 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ West Virginia
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Oklahoma
Mon, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 24 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas
Mon, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Oklahoma State
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Penn
Thu, Mar 15 at 12:50 PM
TBS - - -
@ Seton Hall
Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
TBS - - -
@ Clemson
Fri, Mar 23 at 6:00 PM
CBS * * - - - *
@ Duke
Sun, Mar 25 at 3:30 PM
CBS * * - - - *
@ Villanova
Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
TBS - - -

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Kansas City, MO area. It has 31 of the remaining Kansas Jayhawks games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Kansas City, MO area. It has 26 of the remaining Kansas Jayhawks games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Kansas Jayhawks
31 
games

games
31 
games

games
31 
games
26 
games

games
31 
games

games
31 
games

games
31 
games

games
31 
games
26 
games

games
31 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Tennessee State
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Kentucky
Tue, Nov 14 at 8:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ South Dakota State
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Texas Southern
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Oakland
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
@ Toledo
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
Jayhawk TV - - - - - - - - -
v. Syracuse
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Washington
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Arizona State
Sun, Dec 10 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Nebraska
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Omaha
Mon, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Stanford
Thu, Dec 21 at 10:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Texas
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Texas Tech
Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. TCU
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:15 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. West Virginia
Mon, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Baylor
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 27 at 3:30 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas A&M
Sat, Jan 27 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Kansas State
Mon, Jan 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 3 at 11:00 AM
CBS - - -
@ TCU
Tue, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Baylor
Sat, Feb 10 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Iowa State
Tue, Feb 13 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ West Virginia
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Oklahoma
Mon, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Texas Tech
Sat, Feb 24 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Texas
Mon, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Oklahoma State
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Penn
Thu, Mar 15 at 12:50 PM
TBS - - -
@ Seton Hall
Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
TBS - - -
@ Clemson
Fri, Mar 23 at 6:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Duke
Sun, Mar 25 at 3:30 PM
CBS - - -
@ Villanova
Sat, Mar 31 at 7:30 PM
TBS - - -