How to Watch The Iowa State Cyclones Live Without Cable

You can stream The Iowa State Cyclones college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Iowa State Cyclones
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA area.
You'll be able to watch most Iowa State Cyclones games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVSling TVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TV $40Sling Orange $25Core $45
^ Sports Extra $5
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN2--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Iowa State Cyclones Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Missouri
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Milwaukee
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Cyclones.TV-------
Appalachian State
Thu, Nov 16 4:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Tulsa
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Boise State
Sun, Nov 19 6:30 PM
ESPN2--
Western Illinois
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Cyclones.TV-------
Northern Illinois
Mon, Dec 4 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Iowa
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alcorn State
Sun, Dec 10 5:00 PM
Cyclones.TV-------
Northern Iowa
Sat, Dec 16 3:30 PM
Mediacom-Iowa-------
UMES
Wed, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Cyclones.TV-------
Kansas State
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Texas
Mon, Jan 1 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
TCU
Wed, Jan 17 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Texas Tech
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Texas
Mon, Jan 22 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Tennessee
Sat, Jan 27 3:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
West Virginia
Wed, Jan 31 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Baylor
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas Tech
Wed, Feb 7 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas
Tue, Feb 13 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Sat, Feb 17 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
TCU
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Cyclones.TV-------
West Virginia
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma State
Tue, Feb 27 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Oklahoma
Fri, Mar 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2--

Live TV Streaming Pages