How to Watch The Iowa Hawkeyes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Iowa Hawkeyes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Iowa Hawkeyes
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA area.
You'll be able to watch every Iowa Hawkeyes game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
ESPN--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cedar Rapids-Waterloo-Iowa City-Dubuque, IA
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Virginia Tech
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Penn State
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Iowa State
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Southern
Sun, Dec 10 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Drake
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Southern Utah
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Colorado
Fri, Dec 22 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan
Tue, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Ohio State
Thu, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Maryland
Sun, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Purdue
Sat, Jan 20 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Nebraska
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Minnesota
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Michigan
Wed, Feb 14 5:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana
Sat, Feb 17 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota
Wed, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Northwestern
Sun, Feb 25 6:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages