How to Watch The Indiana Hoosiers Live Without Cable

Indiana Hoosiers

You can stream The Indiana Hoosiers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Hoosiers - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area. It has 25 of Indiana Hoosiers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
25 
games
19 
games
25 
games

games
25 
games

games

games
23 
games

game
25 
games
19 
games
25 
games

games
25 
games

games

games
23 
games

game
@ Howard
Sun, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Seton Hall
Wed, Nov 15 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USF
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arkansas State
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Eastern Michigan
Fri, Nov 24 at 4:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Duke
Wed, Nov 29 at 9:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:30 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Iowa
Mon, Dec 4 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Louisville
Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:30 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Fort Wayne
Mon, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tennessee Tech
Thu, Dec 21 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Youngstown State
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Minnesota
Sat, Jan 6 at 5:15 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan State
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Maryland
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Illinois
Wed, Jan 24 at 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Purdue
Sun, Jan 28 at 3:30 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ohio State
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Rutgers
Mon, Feb 5 at 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Minnesota
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Illinois
Wed, Feb 14 at 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Iowa
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Nebraska
Tue, Feb 20 at 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Ohio State
Fri, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎