How to Watch The Indiana Hoosiers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Indiana Hoosiers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indiana Hoosiers
Indianapolis, IN

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch every Indiana Hoosiers game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Channel 59 (WXIN)
Fox Channel 59 (WXIN)
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN--
Fox-*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Howard
Sun, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Seton Hall
Wed, Nov 15 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USF
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Arkansas State
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Eastern Michigan
Fri, Nov 24 4:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Duke
Wed, Nov 29 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Michigan
Sat, Dec 2 12:30 PM
CBS***--
Iowa
Mon, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Louisville
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Notre Dame
Sat, Dec 16 2:30 PM
Fox-*
Fort Wayne
Mon, Dec 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Tennessee Tech
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Youngstown State
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Wisconsin
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota
Sat, Jan 6 5:15 PM
ESPN2--
Michigan State
Fri, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Maryland
Mon, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Illinois
Wed, Jan 24 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Purdue
Sun, Jan 28 3:30 PM
Fox-*
Ohio State
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Rutgers
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Minnesota
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Illinois
Wed, Feb 14 8:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Iowa
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Nebraska
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Ohio State
Fri, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-

Live TV Streaming Pages