How to Watch The Illinois Fighting Illini Live Without Cable

You can stream The Illinois Fighting Illini college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Illinois Fighting Illini
Chicago, IL

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Illinois Fighting Illini game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Illinois Fighting Illini Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
UT Martin
Sun, Nov 12 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
DePaul
Fri, Nov 17 7:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wake Forest
Tue, Nov 28 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Northwestern
Fri, Dec 1 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Maryland
Sun, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Austin Peay
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
UNLV
Sat, Dec 9 10:59 PM
ESPN2--
Longwood
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
New Mexico State
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Missouri
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Minnesota
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan
Sat, Jan 6 11:00 AM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Nebraska
Mon, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Michigan State
Mon, Jan 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Indiana
Wed, Jan 24 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Rutgers
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Ohio State
Sun, Feb 4 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Penn State
Sun, Feb 11 6:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Indiana
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Nebraska
Sun, Feb 18 2:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--
Michigan State
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Purdue
Thu, Feb 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Rutgers
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $55≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages