How to Watch The Houston Cougars Live Without Cable

You can stream The Houston Cougars college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Cougars
Houston, TX

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Houston Cougars games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN3---
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
TBS
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Cougars Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
McNeese
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Arkansas
Sat, Dec 2 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fairfield
Wed, Dec 6 11:00 AM
ESPN3---
Saint Louis
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
STADIUM-------
LSU
Wed, Dec 13 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Providence
Wed, Dec 20 5:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
USF
Thu, Dec 28 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Temple
Sat, Dec 30 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wichita State
Thu, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wichita State
Sat, Jan 20 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
USF
Sun, Jan 28 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 31 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
UCF
Sat, Feb 3 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
SMU
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulane
Sun, Feb 11 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Temple
Sun, Feb 18 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Memphis
Thu, Feb 22 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
SMU
Wed, Feb 28 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Connecticut
Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
San Diego State
Thu, Mar 15 6:15 PM
TBS
Michigan
Sat, Mar 17 8:30 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages