How to Watch The Gonzaga Bulldogs Live Without Cable

You can stream The Gonzaga Bulldogs college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Gonzaga Bulldogs
Seattle-Tacoma, WA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area.
You'll be able to watch some Gonzaga Bulldogs games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Gonzaga Bulldogs Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Seattle-Tacoma, WA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Texas Southern
Fri, Nov 10 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
Howard
Tue, Nov 14 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
Utah State
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
KHQ-------
Ohio State
Thu, Nov 23 8:59 PM
ESPN2--
Florida
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas
Sun, Nov 26 10:00 AM
ESPN--
Incarnate Word
Wed, Nov 29 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
Creighton
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Villanova
Tue, Dec 5 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Washington
Sun, Dec 10 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
North Dakota
Sat, Dec 16 5:00 PM
KHQ-------
IUPUI
Mon, Dec 18 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
San Diego State
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Pacific
Thu, Dec 28 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Santa Clara
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
KHQ-------
Pepperdine
Thu, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Loyola Marymount
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
St. Mary's
Thu, Jan 18 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Santa Clara
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
WCC RSNs-------
Portland
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
San Francisco
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 PM
KHQ-------
San Diego State
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
BYU
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Pacific
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
KHQ-------
State Mary's
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Loyola Marymount
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
KHQ-------
Pepperdine
Sat, Feb 17 5:00 PM
KHQ-------
San Diego State
Thu, Feb 22 6:00 PM
ESPN--
BYU
Sat, Feb 24 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
UNC Greensboro
Thu, Mar 15 10:20 AM
TNT-
Ohio State
Sat, Mar 17 4:30 PM
CBS--
Florida State
Thu, Mar 22 6:45 PM
TBS-

Live TV Streaming Pages