How to Watch The Georgia State Panthers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Georgia State Panthers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Georgia State Panthers
Atlanta, GA

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Atlanta, GA area.
You'll be able to watch most Georgia State Panthers games and 14 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Sling OrangeAccessLive a Little
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN3---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Georgia State Panthers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Carver Bible
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Ole Miss
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Tulane
Sun, Nov 26 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Liberty
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Montana
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Point
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Dayton
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH-------
Chattanooga
Sat, Dec 23 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
South Alabama
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
USAJaguars.com-------
Troy
Sun, Dec 31 4:15 PM
ESPN3---
Little Rock
Thu, Jan 4 7:15 PM
ESPN3---
Arkansas State
Sat, Jan 6 2:15 PM
ESPN3---
Georgia Southern
Sat, Jan 20 2:15 PM
ESPN3---
UT Arlington
Thu, Jan 25 7:15 PM
ESPN3---
Texas State
Sat, Jan 27 2:15 PM
ESPN3---
Arkansas State
Thu, Feb 1 8:30 PM
ESPN3---
UL Lafayette
Thu, Feb 8 7:15 PM
ESPN3---
UL Monroe
Sat, Feb 10 2:15 PM
ESPN3---
Georgia Southern
Fri, Feb 16 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
UT Arlington
Sat, Feb 24 5:15 PM
ESPN3---
Troy
Thu, Mar 1 7:15 PM
ESPN3---
South Alabama
Sat, Mar 3 2:15 PM
ESPN3---
Cincinnati
Fri, Mar 16 1:50 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages