How to Watch The Georgetown Hoyas Live Without Cable

You can stream The Georgetown Hoyas college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Georgetown Hoyas
Washington, D.C.

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Georgetown Hoyas games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTVHulu Live TV
CorefuboHulu Live TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Fox-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Georgetown Hoyas Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Jacksonville
Sun, Nov 12 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Mount State Mary's
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
UMES
Sat, Nov 18 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Richmond
Sat, Nov 25 6:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Maine
Tue, Nov 28 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Coppin State
Sun, Dec 3 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Howard
Thu, Dec 7 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
North Carolina A&T
Sat, Dec 9 2:30 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Syracuse
Sat, Dec 16 12:30 PM
CBS--
North Texas
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Alabama A&M
Sat, Dec 23 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Wed, Dec 27 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Sat, Dec 30 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
FSN-------
Villanova
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
St. John's
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Wed, Jan 24 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Jan 27 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Xavier
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Providence
Tue, Feb 6 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Seton Hall
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Butler
Tue, Feb 13 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Xavier
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
FSN-------
Xavier
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Marquette
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Villanova
Sat, Mar 3 2:30 PM
Fox-
Villanova
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages