How to Watch The George Washington Colonials Live Without Cable

George Washington Colonials

You can stream The George Washington Colonials college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 9 of the remaining George Washington Colonials games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
George Washington Colonials

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Howard
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Florida State
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - -
@ Hampton
Sat, Nov 18 at 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Rider
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Xavier
Thu, Nov 23 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Kansas State
Fri, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Morgan State
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Temple
Sun, Dec 3 at 2:30 PM
MASN - - - - - - - -
@ Princeton
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Penn State
Sat, Dec 9 at 4:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Miami
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ New Hampshire
Wed, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Harvard
Sat, Dec 23 at 12:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ St. Joseph’s
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Duquesne
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Rhode Island
Sat, Jan 6 at 4:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ George Mason
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. VCU
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. St. Bonaventure
Sun, Jan 28 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
@ Duquesne
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Davidson
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 -
@ La Salle
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ - - - - - - - -
v. George Mason
Sat, Feb 10 at 4:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. Massachusetts
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports - - - ≥ $55 - - -
@ VCU
Sat, Feb 17 at 4:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
@ Richmond
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. Saint Louis
Sat, Feb 24 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest - - - - - - - -
@ Fordham
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Dayton
Sat, Mar 3 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -