How to Watch The George Mason Live Without Cable

George Mason

You can stream The George Mason college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 7 of the remaining George Mason games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
George Mason

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
v. Louisville
Sun, Nov 12 at 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - -
v. Louisiana Tech
Tue, Nov 21 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Fresno State
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. James Madison
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
CAA.TV - - - - - - - -
v. Auburn
Sun, Dec 3 at 3:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ Penn State
Sun, Dec 17 at 4:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. Rhode Island
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 PM
YurView-New England - - - - - - - -
v. Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports - - - ≥ $55 - - -
@ Davidson
Sun, Jan 7 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. George Washington
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Duquesne
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
@ VCU
Sat, Jan 27 at 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ St. Bonaventure
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. Richmond
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. Fordham
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ George Washington
Sat, Feb 10 at 4:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. La Salle
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. State Joseph’s
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Massachusetts
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
MASN - - - - - - - -
v. VCU
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
MASN - - - - - - - -
@ Richmond
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM
MASN - - - - - - - -