How to Watch The George Mason Live Without Cable

You can stream The George Mason college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch George Mason
Washington, D.C.

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch some George Mason games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTV
Elitefubo
$60 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
MASN
-
MASN
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network-
MASN-------
Full Matchmaker Comparison

George Mason Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Louisville
Sun, Nov 12 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Louisiana Tech
Tue, Nov 21 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fresno State
Wed, Nov 22 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
James Madison
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
CAA.TV-------
Auburn
Sun, Dec 3 3:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Penn State
Sun, Dec 17 4:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Rhode Island
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
YurView-New England-------
Massachusetts
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
Davidson
Sun, Jan 7 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
George Washington
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Duquesne
Sat, Jan 20 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
VCU
Sat, Jan 27 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Richmond
Sat, Feb 3 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Fordham
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
George Washington
Sat, Feb 10 4:00 PM
STADIUM-------
La Salle
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
State Joseph's
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com-------
Massachusetts
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
MASN-------
VCU
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Richmond
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM
MASN-------

Live TV Streaming Pages