How to Watch The Florida Gators Live Without Cable

You can stream The Florida Gators college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Florida Gators
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every Florida Gators game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
CBS Channel 10 (WTSP)
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN2--
ESPN--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Florida Gators Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tampa-St Petersburg-Sarasota, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Gardner-Webb
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
UNF
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
New Hampshire
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Stanford
Thu, Nov 23 10:00 PM
ESPN2--
Gonzaga
Fri, Nov 24 11:00 PM
ESPN2--
Duke
Sun, Nov 26 10:30 PM
ESPN--
Florida State
Mon, Dec 4 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Loyola (Chicago)
Wed, Dec 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 9 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Clemson
Sat, Dec 16 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $60-
James Madison
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Incarnate Word
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas A&M
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Missouri
Sat, Jan 6 1:00 PM
CBS--
Arkansas
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kentucky
Sat, Jan 20 8:15 PM
ESPN--
South Carolina
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Baylor
Sat, Jan 27 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Alabama
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Wed, Feb 7 6:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
South Carolina
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 PM
CBS--
Georgia
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Tennessee
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Auburn
Sat, Feb 24 8:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Kentucky
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
CBS--
St. Bonaventure
Thu, Mar 15 10:00 PM
truTV-^
$5
Texas Tech
Sat, Mar 17 8:30 PM
TNT-

Live TV Streaming Pages