How to Watch The East Carolina Pirates Live Without Cable

East Carolina Pirates

You can stream The East Carolina Pirates college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Greenville-Spartanburg, SC area. It has 23 of the remaining East Carolina Pirates games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Greenville-Spartanburg, SC area. It has 22 of the remaining East Carolina Pirates games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
East Carolina Pirates
23 
games

game
12 
games

games
23 
games
22 
games

games
23 
games
23 
games

game
12 
games

games
23 
games
22 
games

games
23 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Coppin State
Sun, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM
ECUPirates.com - - - - - - - -
@ Radford
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Central Connecticut State
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Cleveland State
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ North Carolina A&T
Sun, Nov 26 at 4:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ UNC Wilmington
Thu, Nov 30 at 8:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Delaware State
Sat, Dec 2 at 5:00 PM
ECUPirates.com - - - - - - - -
@ Campbell
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Charlotte
Mon, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Grambling
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
ECUPirates.com - - - - - - - -
v. Tulsa
Thu, Dec 28 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ UCF
Sun, Dec 31 at 4:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. USF
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. Connecticut
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ USF
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. Cincinnati
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. SMU
Sun, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Tulane
Wed, Jan 31 at 6:30 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Memphis
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Temple
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tulane
Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Connecticut
Sun, Feb 18 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ SMU
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Houston
Sun, Feb 25 at 3:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Tulsa
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Memphis
Sun, Mar 4 at 3:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -