How to Watch The Duquesne Dukes Live Without Cable

Duquesne Dukes

You can stream The Duquesne Dukes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area. It has 7 of the remaining Duquesne Dukes games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Duquesne Dukes

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ St. Francis (NY)
Sat, Nov 11 at 5:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ VMI
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Robert Morris
Sun, Nov 19 at 5:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Cornell
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Pittsburgh
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ UMES
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Stetson
Wed, Dec 6 at 8:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Delaware State
Sat, Dec 9 at 12:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Mississippi Valley State
Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ North Carolina A&T
Sun, Dec 17 at 12:30 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ Lamar
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ San Francisco
Fri, Dec 22 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 - -
@ Southern Illinois
Sat, Dec 23 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Dayton
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh - - - - - - - -
@ George Washington
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. Fordham
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Saint Louis
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ George Mason
Sat, Jan 20 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
@ Richmond
Wed, Jan 24 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh - - - - - - - -
v. Rhode Island
Sat, Jan 27 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. George Washington
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
@ St. Bonaventure
Sat, Feb 3 at 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network - -
v. Dayton
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH - - - - - - - -
@ Fordham
Sat, Feb 10 at 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh - - - - - - - -
v. State Joseph’s
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:00 PM
Atlantic10.com - - - - - - - -
v. St. Bonaventure
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook - - - - - - - -
@ Davidson
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh - - - - - - - -
@ Saint Louis
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM - - - - - - - -
v. Massachusetts
Sat, Mar 3 at 8:00 PM
Eleven Sports - - - ≥ $55 - - -