How to Watch The Duke Blue Devils Live Without Cable

You can stream The Duke Blue Devils college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Duke Blue Devils
Raleigh-Durham, NC

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch most Duke Blue Devils games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVYouTube TVLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
CBS Channel 17 (WNCN)
CBS Channel 17 (WNCN)
CBS Channel 17 (WNCN)
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NCFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
ACC Network Extra---
CBS*--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Duke Blue Devils Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Elon
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Utah Valley
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Michigan State
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Southern
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Furman
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Portland State
Thu, Nov 23 4:30 PM
ESPN--
Texas
Fri, Nov 24 5:30 PM
ESPN--
Florida
Sun, Nov 26 10:30 PM
ESPN--
Indiana
Wed, Nov 29 9:30 PM
ESPN--
South Dakota
Sat, Dec 2 3:30 PM
ESPN2--
St. Francis (PA)
Tue, Dec 5 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Boston College
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Evansville
Wed, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Florida State
Sat, Dec 30 2:00 PM
CBS*--
NC State
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Miami
Mon, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 20 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Wake Forest
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Virginia
Sat, Jan 27 2:00 PM
CBS*--
Notre Dame
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPN--
State John's
Sat, Feb 3 12:00 PM
Fox*-*
North Carolina
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
ESPN HD;ACC Network-------
Georgia Tech
Sun, Feb 11 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Clemson
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Louisville
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Virginia Tech
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN--
North Carolina
Sat, Mar 3 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Iona
Thu, Mar 15 2:30 PM
CBS*--
Rhode Island
Sat, Mar 17 2:30 PM
CBS*--
Syracuse
Fri, Mar 23 9:30 PM
CBS*--
Kansas
Sun, Mar 25 4:30 PM
CBS*--

Live TV Streaming Pages