How to Watch The Dayton Flyers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Dayton Flyers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Dayton Flyers
Dayton, OH

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Dayton, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Dayton Flyers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVHulu Live TV
EliteYouTube TVHulu Live TV
$60 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dayton, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Dayton Flyers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dayton, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Ball State
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH-------
Hofstra
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Ohio
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Old Dominion
Sun, Nov 19 3:30 PM
ESPN3---
Akron
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Auburn
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Mississippi State
Sun, Dec 3 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tennessee Tech
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH-------
Penn
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Georgia State
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH-------
State Mary's
Tue, Dec 19 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area-------
Wagner
Sat, Dec 23 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Duquesne
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Bonaventure
Wed, Jan 3 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Massachusetts
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
State Joseph's
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Rhode Island
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Davidson
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Saint Louis
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Massachusetts
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $60---
Duquesne
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Spectrum Sports-OH-------
VCU
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Fordham
Sat, Feb 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Saint Louis
Tue, Feb 20 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Rhode Island
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
La Salle
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-------
George Washington
Sat, Mar 3 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Live TV Streaming Pages