How to Watch The Davidson College Wildcats Live Without Cable

Davidson College Wildcats

You can stream The Davidson College Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Charlotte, NC

Davidson College Wildcats - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Charlotte, NC area. It has 14 of Davidson College Wildcats games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
14 
games

games
13 
games

games
14 
games

games

games
14 
games

games
14 
games

games
13 
games

games
14 
games

games

games
14 
games

games
v. Nevada
Tue, Nov 21 at 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Charlotte
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ North Carolina
Fri, Dec 1 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Virginia
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. New Mexico State
Fri, Dec 22 at 11:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Hawaii
Sun, Dec 24 at 12:30 AM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Akron
Mon, Dec 25 at 12:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Richmond
Sat, Dec 30 at 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. George Mason
Sun, Jan 7 at 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ St. Bonaventure
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Dayton
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Richmond
Sun, Jan 28 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ La Salle
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. George Washington
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ St. Joseph’s
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Rhode Island
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. VCU
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Duquesne
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. State Bonaventure
Tue, Feb 27 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Rhode Island
Fri, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎