How to Watch The Creighton Bluejays Live Without Cable

Creighton Bluejays

You can stream The Creighton Bluejays college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Omaha, NE

Creighton Bluejays - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend YouTube TV for viewers in the Omaha, NE area. It has 25 of Creighton Bluejays games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
23 
games
20 
games
25 
games

games
23 
games

games
17 
games
25 
games

games
23 
games
20 
games
25 
games

games
23 
games

games
17 
games
25 
games

games
@ Yale
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Alcorn State
Sun, Nov 12 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Northwestern
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UCLA
Mon, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Baylor
Tue, Nov 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ SIU Edwardsville
Sat, Nov 25 at 3:30 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Gonzaga
Fri, Dec 1 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ North Dakota
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Nebraska
Sat, Dec 9 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UMES
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UT Arlington
Mon, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USC Upstate
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Seton Hall
Thu, Dec 28 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Providence
Sun, Dec 31 at 1:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ St. John’s
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Georgetown
Sat, Jan 6 at 11:00 AM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Seton Hall
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Providence
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. State John’s
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Georgetown
Sat, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Villanova
Thu, Feb 1 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. DePaul
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Xavier
Sat, Feb 10 at 1:30 PM
Fox ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Bemidji State
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 2 ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Marquette
Sat, Feb 17 at 9:00 PM
FSN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Butler
Tue, Feb 20 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Villanova
Sat, Feb 24 at 1:30 PM
Fox ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ DePaul
Tue, Feb 27 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎