How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable

Connecticut Huskies

You can stream The Connecticut Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area. It has 27 of the remaining Connecticut Huskies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Connecticut Huskies
27 
games
12 
games
27 
games

games
27 
games
15 
games

games
27 
games

games
27 
games
12 
games
27 
games

games
27 
games
15 
games

games
27 
games

games
$35–$70 $45–$50 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Colgate
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Stony Brook
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Boston U.
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
SportsNet NY ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Oregon
Thu, Nov 23 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Michigan State
Fri, Nov 24 at 11:59 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Arkansas
Sun, Nov 26 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Columbia
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Monmouth
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:00 PM
SportsNet NY ≥ $50 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Syracuse
Tue, Dec 5 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Coppin State
Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Arizona
Thu, Dec 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Auburn
Sat, Dec 23 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Wichita State
Sat, Dec 30 at 12:00 PM
CBS - - -
v. Tulsa
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ East Carolina
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Memphis
Tue, Jan 16 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Villanova
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ SMU
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Temple
Sun, Jan 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. UCF
Wed, Jan 31 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Cincinnati
Sat, Feb 3 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ USF
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Tulsa
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. East Carolina
Sun, Feb 18 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Cincinnati
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Temple
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
v. Houston
Sun, Mar 4 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -

Live TV Streaming Pages