How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable

Connecticut Huskies

You can stream The Connecticut Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Hartford-New Haven, CT

Connecticut Huskies - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area. It has 22 of Connecticut Huskies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
20 
games

games
22 
games

games
22 
games

games

games
20 
games

games
20 
games

games
22 
games

games
22 
games

games

games
20 
games

games
@ Colgate
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
SNY ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Stony Brook
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
SNY ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Boston U.
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
SNY ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Thu, Nov 23 at 9:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan State
Fri, Nov 24 at 11:59 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arkansas
Sun, Nov 26 at 3:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Columbia
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
SNY ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Monmouth
Sat, Dec 2 at 4:00 PM
SNY ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Syracuse
Tue, Dec 5 at 9:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Coppin State
Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona
Thu, Dec 21 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Auburn
Sat, Dec 23 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wichita State
Sat, Dec 30 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Tulsa
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ East Carolina
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Memphis
Tue, Jan 16 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Villanova
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ SMU
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Temple
Sun, Jan 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UCF
Wed, Jan 31 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Cincinnati
Sat, Feb 3 at 12:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USF
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tulsa
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. East Carolina
Sun, Feb 18 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Cincinnati
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Temple
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Houston
Sun, Mar 4 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎