How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable

You can stream The Connecticut Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Connecticut Huskies
Hartford-New Haven, CT

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area.
You'll be able to watch every Connecticut Huskies game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

SportsNet NY
SportsNet NY
SportsNet NY
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 3 (WFSB)
CBS Channel 3 (WFSB)
CBS Channel 3 (WFSB)
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CTFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
ESPN--
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Connecticut Huskies Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CT
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Colgate
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
Stony Brook
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
Boston U.
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
Oregon
Thu, Nov 23 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Michigan State
Fri, Nov 24 11:59 PM
ESPN--
Arkansas
Sun, Nov 26 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Columbia
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
Monmouth
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
SportsNet NY≥ $55≥ $50--
Syracuse
Tue, Dec 5 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Coppin State
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Arizona
Thu, Dec 21 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Auburn
Sat, Dec 23 2:30 PM
ESPN2--
Wichita State
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 PM
CBS--
Tulsa
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
East Carolina
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Memphis
Tue, Jan 16 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Villanova
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 PM
CBS--
SMU
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Temple
Sun, Jan 28 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Wed, Jan 31 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Cincinnati
Sat, Feb 3 12:00 PM
ESPN--
USF
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tulsa
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
East Carolina
Sun, Feb 18 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Temple
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Houston
Sun, Mar 4 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages